•  Executive Committee

David I. Miller, chair and Historians editor:
Delvin Mast, vice-chairman
Kenton Yoder, secretary
Bernard Orendorf, treasurer
Carl Bender
James L. Yoder, photo editor:
Kenneth  L. Yoder

  • Subscription & Mailing Information: Alice Orendorf —; 301-245-4326
  • Web Administrator: Kevin Miller —
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 591, Grantsville, MD 21536.
  • Historians Email:
  • Web Address:
  • Subscription: Find subscription and membership rates in the Subscribe tab above on the nagivation bar
  • Archive Location: For admission to the archives at 29 Dorsey Hotel Rd., Grantsville,  21536, contact Alice Orendorf at 301-245-4326 ( ). Click here for more information about the archives building and how to submit documents or items to the archives.